Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

81 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy F.
Submitted 06/01/20
i've been going to Dr. Howard for a few years for my HRT injections. Dr. Howard is very friendly answered all my questions and his staff is so friendly. They even have Saturday appointments.
Maricela M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Howard is amazing, he really cares about her patients. 8 yrs of having the best OB/GYN doctor in my life...
Tiieshaiyon D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Howard has great customer service and is very knowledgeable about pregnancy.
Anna J.
Submitted 05/17/20
Julie. is the Best! She makes you feel comfortable. Great listener and very thorough.
Kari T.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was ok
Alisha W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Davidson is very good Doctor. He is kind, smart and faster than most physicians I have used before in the past. I have had a few hospital visits, once I came to my appointment he already had those reports in hand. He is a very sharp man and he has always answered all my questions and concerns.
Geannina M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Answers all your questions, very nice
Shana D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Quick and friendly, the staff always treats me well. Glad the office was open and I could still be seen.
Samantha Z.
Submitted 04/28/20
Love Dr. McWhorter. Very informative, answers all my questions and connects with you in a personal level.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was great seeing the Doctor on video chat and not being required to have to go in. The appointment was quick yet I felt that she listened to my concerns.
Carissa H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Howard and his staff are all great. I never wait long and am always greeted, everyone answers my questions and concerns to the best of their ability! Will definitely recommend him to all my expectant friends and family!
Arlyn R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great service
ISABEL L.
Submitted 04/16/20
SHE WAS GREAT!
Roseanna P.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment staff doctor everybody was polite and attentive didn't have to wait long to see the doctor
Meghan H.
Submitted 04/12/20
Good experience and friendly staff
Michelle J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Howard is friendly, kind, informative, funny, listens and is easy to talk to.
Jovita M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Loved it
Dora O.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr.Howard is great also the staff.
Ana P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Doctor asked me questions and had answers also she took her time with me . Loved that.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/07/20
First time having a baby and his guidance thru my pregnancy made it easier for me. And his calm personality helped me keep calm during labor. Most definitely recommend him for first timers.