Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

102 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Howard and all of the staff in his office are wonderful. So helpful and nice.
Julianna G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Really nice doctor
Rosemary A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Howard has been my obgyn for the past 16 years. They have the greatest friendliest staff. Highly recommend
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Davidson was detailed, thorough and a good listener and gave great clinical advice.
Briahna B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I had a great experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone expecting.
Paulina V.
Submitted 07/30/20
Doctor Davidson is very patient, he hears my concerns, and I am so happy he is my doctor. In general, I feel the facility treats patients with respect and are very polite with me.
Monique H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr.howard was wonderful as always!
Diana P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Almost no wait, friendly, no issues, all questions answer answered
Maria F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Friendly staff and Dr Davidson is always great!
Lori I.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Howard is an excellent physician, who serves his patients with a high standard of integrity. In a world where consideration, and genuine care for others are a scarce commodity, Dr. Howard truly provides them both with an authentic presence, and loving heart.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 07/29/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Howard !!!
Jenny A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Howard is a kind and heart warming doctor. He listens to you and has great bed size manner.
Noemi R.
Submitted 07/29/20
So today is the day I give birth! I’m praying everything goes well but not worried because I’m in Dr Howard’s hands. He has been great this whole process. It’s my first pregnancy and he has made it such a smooth experience.
Cristina H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Love him. He delivered both my boys and if I ever get pregnant again in the future I'll be returning to him.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Wolfe and staff at the Avondale location were all very friendly. I was in and out in a timely manner. It was my first time here, and I will definitely be returning!
Ana G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent explanations
Ashley P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great
Sophia P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Friendly staff. My physician for 15years
Charlene M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Howard so nice and honest with you. Definitely I recommend him.
Dana L.
Submitted 06/07/20
Really liked Dr. Davidson. He listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. He was very professional and easy to talk to.