Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

57 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alycia A.
Submitted 03/30/20
I originally had Dr. Sun as my OB for 10 years and now with my 3rd pregnancy it was hard to hear that he retired. But Chosing Dr. Howard as my OB was the right choice, he makes you feel so comfortable and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was the first time I met him and I was very pleased . He took his time with me. And made sure all my concerns were talked about and answered.
Annalissa P.
Submitted 03/27/20
My longest relationship!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Doctor Howard and his staff made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.
Leticia L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Howard is an awesome doctor! He is patient with you and explains everything in a meaningful way, and does not rush you out of the room. He was my sister's OBGYN and delivered my niece. Soon that will be me!
Adrianne K.
Submitted 03/23/20
Staff was very welcoming, happy, and kind. My experience was very pleasant and informative. Dr.Howard was prompt and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.
Nikolle D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Howard always takes his time. I never feel rushed. He answers all of my questions with patience and care.
Karina S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love love love Julie. She always answers my questions before I ask them. I saw her after having my baby and now for my regular ob check up and concerns. If you’re looking for a genuine doctor look no further, she’s the best.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Kim is great! Takes her time each visit, listens and gives the best solution when I've had many questions.
Sandy P.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always very comfortable.
Brandi P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Amazing!
Alyssa G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Howard & Julie are so awesome! So welcoming and great providers overall!
Acacia R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Definitely the best doctor!!
Candice H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a positive visit!
Jalissa H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the staff their all so nice as well as Dr Davidson straight to the point and basically gave me the run down to where i didn’t have to ask to many questions he answered them all before i could ask !!!
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Friendly staff, doctor was very informative and friendly.
Estefani S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I have been seeing Dr. Howard for the past 6 years, he has delivered 2 of my children by c-sections and has always made my experience with him GREAT!! He is dedicated to his job and always makes me feel comfortable! Thank you Dr. Howard you are AWESOME!
Dawn B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Davidson makes me feel like I can talk about anything. comfortable atmosphere, staff is pleasant. not a rushed visit.
Lexus C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr.Howard makes the visits fun and less intimidating for someone who has social anxiety.
Aja J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Their service was excellent for my first visit.The staff was very helpful with any questions I had,the assistance was patient when it came to blood work and when she needed help she did it keep poking, she grabbed her manager to assist her into helping me. This place is awesome doctor Howard was open to my questions that I needed answered evolving my Unborn child.Thank you