Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

57 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iulia L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor! He makes things happening, and is very professional.
Darling M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always good seeing Dr Howard
Caitlin R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Howard is always super kind.
Carissa H.
Submitted 01/19/20
I always feel comfortable visiting Dr. Howard and his staff. They get my in and out in a timely manner and answer all my questions, which makes me feel at ease. Highly recommend!
Eliana A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional and very caring Doctor.
Cristina H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I really like it here.
Nicole O.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had a women doctor there that delivered two of my children then I think she left so it was scary to go back to a male doctor but the girls said hes the best and they were right
Anna S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good information always given and very nice staff.
Amanda P.
Submitted 12/30/19
I have had Dr. Howard as my OBGYN since I was 17 years old. He is the only doctor I trust during my pregnancies and to deliver my babies. He is a compassionate doctor that listens. Always makes you feel comfortable because he truly cares about his patients. He also has years of experience and is highly educated in the field which adds to the comfort! Thank you Dr. Howard for always taking care of me and my babies!
Eman A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/26/19
I just had my 1st baby this year and each and every visit was fantastic! I always felt welcomed and looked fwd to my appointments! Dr. Howard is a fantastic Doctor who always knows how to make his patients smile and laugh while still being straight fwd with them. He definitely cares for his patients and it shows! Even the staff is wonderful! I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Howard as your next OBGYN!
Beverly R.
Submitted 12/26/19
She is very attentive, and nice. My appointments with her are always on time.
Christine F.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Howard and his team are wonderful, always professional.
Martha L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excellent attention
Carra L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Howard is honestly the best doctor ever. Very nice and would recommend him to anyone having a baby! Office staff is very nice as well.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/11/19
I really like Dr Davidson very thorough and took time to explain things to me but would really like less of a wait time. My appt was at 2:40 and I didn’t see the dr until 3:40 and there was only 1 other person in the waiting room.
April M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Howard has been my doctor for about 10 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. He is kind and compassionate and takes the time to make sure that you understand anything he is talking to you about. I trust him more than any doctor I have ever had and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great OB/GYN.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Would highly recommend Dr Davidson. He was always caring and made sure he put my mind at ease if I had a concern.
Tattiana M.
Submitted 11/10/19
After days of searching for a reputable doctor in our area we were more than happy we chose Dr. Howard. He has been nothing but great and after a couple unfortunate events he kept our spirits up and it eventually paid off. Dr. Howard and staff have been nothing short of amazing helping and answering any questions we have had. I would recommend him to anyone having or looking to have a baby. Come to find out many friends have been patients of Dr. Howard and have nothing but good to say about him.
Suzanna P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Davidson, was very kind and informative. He put my mind at ease.