Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

43 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carra L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Howard is honestly the best doctor ever. Very nice and would recommend him to anyone having a baby! Office staff is very nice as well.
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/11/19
I really like Dr Davidson very thorough and took time to explain things to me but would really like less of a wait time. My appt was at 2:40 and I didn’t see the dr until 3:40 and there was only 1 other person in the waiting room.
April M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Howard has been my doctor for about 10 years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. He is kind and compassionate and takes the time to make sure that you understand anything he is talking to you about. I trust him more than any doctor I have ever had and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great OB/GYN.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Would highly recommend Dr Davidson. He was always caring and made sure he put my mind at ease if I had a concern.
Tattiana M.
Submitted 11/10/19
After days of searching for a reputable doctor in our area we were more than happy we chose Dr. Howard. He has been nothing but great and after a couple unfortunate events he kept our spirits up and it eventually paid off. Dr. Howard and staff have been nothing short of amazing helping and answering any questions we have had. I would recommend him to anyone having or looking to have a baby. Come to find out many friends have been patients of Dr. Howard and have nothing but good to say about him.
Suzanna P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Davidson, was very kind and informative. He put my mind at ease.
Christy S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Follow up after hysterectomy
Betti M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Davidson was pleasant and professional. He explained my health issues and made sure I understood them, he also answered my questions and explained my options. I would gladly recommend Dr. Davidson.
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly and professional
Nathalie Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
Kimberly Wolfe did a great job filling in for Dr. Davidson.
Anna N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent!!
Ankush K.
Submitted 10/27/19
We went to Phoenix office and visited Dr. Davidson. He is very well experience and take care of us in best possible way as we expected. Initially, My wife had some apprehension, however they were expunged while talking to Dr. Davidson and understanding while pregnancy process. I’m planning to have our baby get delivered by Dr. Gorge Davidson.
Joannette G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Easy to talk to, though the wait was very long, but Dr. Howard was Awesome.
Mary Jo V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly and informative.
Santoya J.
Submitted 10/22/19
I love him sooo much he's the best doctor I've ever had....
Lady J.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great didn’t have any issues!
Loren L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Amazing as always!
Jaymani J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He’s a good doctor love him
Annalit C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Howard is amazing he answered all my questions and was experienced and calm and connected amazingly with my family he has delivered both my children now and I would not trust anyone else to do so. He is patient, calm, professional and overall knowledgeable. He doesn’t make me feel judged or insecure about any decision. The staff at PVWC is efficient, friendly and professional.
Jenna Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Julie was knowledgeable and understanding.