Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

89 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABEL L.
Submitted 04/16/20
SHE WAS GREAT!
Roseanna P.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment staff doctor everybody was polite and attentive didn't have to wait long to see the doctor
Meghan H.
Submitted 04/12/20
Good experience and friendly staff
Michelle J.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Howard is friendly, kind, informative, funny, listens and is easy to talk to.
Jovita M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Loved it
Dora O.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr.Howard is great also the staff.
Ana P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Doctor asked me questions and had answers also she took her time with me . Loved that.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/07/20
First time having a baby and his guidance thru my pregnancy made it easier for me. And his calm personality helped me keep calm during labor. Most definitely recommend him for first timers.
Dana W.
Submitted 04/03/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Howard's for 21 years. He's always kind and empathetic. I've been recieving the pellet therapy for 18 years. This has helped me so much. I would recommend Dr. Howard to anyone.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Howard is an amazing doctor very attentive and caring.
Karina C.
Submitted 04/03/20
First time visit and I loved Dr.Davidson!
Iris G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Knowledgeable doctor an staff
Alycia A.
Submitted 03/30/20
I originally had Dr. Sun as my OB for 10 years and now with my 3rd pregnancy it was hard to hear that he retired. But Chosing Dr. Howard as my OB was the right choice, he makes you feel so comfortable and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was the first time I met him and I was very pleased . He took his time with me. And made sure all my concerns were talked about and answered.
Annalissa P.
Submitted 03/27/20
My longest relationship!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Doctor Howard and his staff made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.
Leticia L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Howard is an awesome doctor! He is patient with you and explains everything in a meaningful way, and does not rush you out of the room. He was my sister's OBGYN and delivered my niece. Soon that will be me!
Adrianne K.
Submitted 03/23/20
Staff was very welcoming, happy, and kind. My experience was very pleasant and informative. Dr.Howard was prompt and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit.
Nikolle D.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Howard always takes his time. I never feel rushed. He answers all of my questions with patience and care.
Karina S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love love love Julie. She always answers my questions before I ask them. I saw her after having my baby and now for my regular ob check up and concerns. If you’re looking for a genuine doctor look no further, she’s the best.