Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

57 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Follow up after hysterectomy
Betti M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Davidson was pleasant and professional. He explained my health issues and made sure I understood them, he also answered my questions and explained my options. I would gladly recommend Dr. Davidson.
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly and professional
Nathalie Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
Kimberly Wolfe did a great job filling in for Dr. Davidson.
Anna N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent!!
Ankush K.
Submitted 10/27/19
We went to Phoenix office and visited Dr. Davidson. He is very well experience and take care of us in best possible way as we expected. Initially, My wife had some apprehension, however they were expunged while talking to Dr. Davidson and understanding while pregnancy process. I’m planning to have our baby get delivered by Dr. Gorge Davidson.
Joannette G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Easy to talk to, though the wait was very long, but Dr. Howard was Awesome.
Mary Jo V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very friendly and informative.
Santoya J.
Submitted 10/22/19
I love him sooo much he's the best doctor I've ever had....
Lady J.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was great didn’t have any issues!
Loren L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Amazing as always!
Jaymani J.
Submitted 10/22/19
He’s a good doctor love him
Annalit C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Howard is amazing he answered all my questions and was experienced and calm and connected amazingly with my family he has delivered both my children now and I would not trust anyone else to do so. He is patient, calm, professional and overall knowledgeable. He doesn’t make me feel judged or insecure about any decision. The staff at PVWC is efficient, friendly and professional.
Jenna Z.
Submitted 10/11/19
Julie was knowledgeable and understanding.
Felicia L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Painful, but it's child birth. Dr. Howard did a great job delivering my son and guided me through every step in those final moments.
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have seen Dr Howard for 10 yrs. He is a great Doctor. He makes sure you are comfortable and answers all your questions
Ashli B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Howard is amazing, kind, and doesn't stress things that aren't a big impact to your pregnancy. He's a pro and knows his stuff and being this is going to be my 2nd child delivered by him I couldn't think of anyone better to ensure the safety and health of my child coming into the world.