Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

89 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Kim is great! Takes her time each visit, listens and gives the best solution when I've had many questions.
Sandy P.
Submitted 03/08/20
Always very comfortable.
Brandi P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Amazing!
Alyssa G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Howard & Julie are so awesome! So welcoming and great providers overall!
Acacia R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Definitely the best doctor!!
Candice H.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a positive visit!
Jalissa H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the staff their all so nice as well as Dr Davidson straight to the point and basically gave me the run down to where i didn’t have to ask to many questions he answered them all before i could ask !!!
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Friendly staff, doctor was very informative and friendly.
Estefani S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I have been seeing Dr. Howard for the past 6 years, he has delivered 2 of my children by c-sections and has always made my experience with him GREAT!! He is dedicated to his job and always makes me feel comfortable! Thank you Dr. Howard you are AWESOME!
Dawn B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Davidson makes me feel like I can talk about anything. comfortable atmosphere, staff is pleasant. not a rushed visit.
Lexus C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr.Howard makes the visits fun and less intimidating for someone who has social anxiety.
Aja J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Their service was excellent for my first visit.The staff was very helpful with any questions I had,the assistance was patient when it came to blood work and when she needed help she did it keep poking, she grabbed her manager to assist her into helping me. This place is awesome doctor Howard was open to my questions that I needed answered evolving my Unborn child.Thank you
Iulia L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor! He makes things happening, and is very professional.
Darling M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always good seeing Dr Howard
Caitlin R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Howard is always super kind.
Carissa H.
Submitted 01/19/20
I always feel comfortable visiting Dr. Howard and his staff. They get my in and out in a timely manner and answer all my questions, which makes me feel at ease. Highly recommend!
Eliana A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional and very caring Doctor.
Cristina H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I really like it here.
Nicole O.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had a women doctor there that delivered two of my children then I think she left so it was scary to go back to a male doctor but the girls said hes the best and they were right
Anna S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good information always given and very nice staff.