Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Palm Valley Women's Care

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Phoenix, AZ & Avondale, AZ

102 total reviews

Palm Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Friendly staff, doctor was very informative and friendly.
Estefani S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I have been seeing Dr. Howard for the past 6 years, he has delivered 2 of my children by c-sections and has always made my experience with him GREAT!! He is dedicated to his job and always makes me feel comfortable! Thank you Dr. Howard you are AWESOME!
Dawn B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Davidson makes me feel like I can talk about anything. comfortable atmosphere, staff is pleasant. not a rushed visit.
Lexus C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr.Howard makes the visits fun and less intimidating for someone who has social anxiety.
Aja J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Their service was excellent for my first visit.The staff was very helpful with any questions I had,the assistance was patient when it came to blood work and when she needed help she did it keep poking, she grabbed her manager to assist her into helping me. This place is awesome doctor Howard was open to my questions that I needed answered evolving my Unborn child.Thank you
Iulia L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor! He makes things happening, and is very professional.
Darling M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always good seeing Dr Howard
Caitlin R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Howard is always super kind.
Carissa H.
Submitted 01/19/20
I always feel comfortable visiting Dr. Howard and his staff. They get my in and out in a timely manner and answer all my questions, which makes me feel at ease. Highly recommend!
Eliana A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional and very caring Doctor.
Cristina H.
Submitted 01/14/20
I really like it here.
Nicole O.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had a women doctor there that delivered two of my children then I think she left so it was scary to go back to a male doctor but the girls said hes the best and they were right
Anna S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Good information always given and very nice staff.
Amanda P.
Submitted 12/30/19
I have had Dr. Howard as my OBGYN since I was 17 years old. He is the only doctor I trust during my pregnancies and to deliver my babies. He is a compassionate doctor that listens. Always makes you feel comfortable because he truly cares about his patients. He also has years of experience and is highly educated in the field which adds to the comfort! Thank you Dr. Howard for always taking care of me and my babies!
Eman A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
Vanessa S.
Submitted 12/26/19
I just had my 1st baby this year and each and every visit was fantastic! I always felt welcomed and looked fwd to my appointments! Dr. Howard is a fantastic Doctor who always knows how to make his patients smile and laugh while still being straight fwd with them. He definitely cares for his patients and it shows! Even the staff is wonderful! I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Howard as your next OBGYN!
Beverly R.
Submitted 12/26/19
She is very attentive, and nice. My appointments with her are always on time.
Christine F.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr Howard and his team are wonderful, always professional.
Martha L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excellent attention
Carra L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Howard is honestly the best doctor ever. Very nice and would recommend him to anyone having a baby! Office staff is very nice as well.